Looking For A Fresh Start

People may not agree with me yet I have very very deep deep roots with Canada.Although I have these roots with Canada I have deeply learned so much so from many different types of people and mentors around the world.

My roots are Canadian yet my journey and my heritage is an eclectic mix of combinations.

Years back I wrote something that I still believe in striving towards I guess kinda like breaking the barriers of the norm and skyrocketing a new trail

In speakers corner here in Regina and at the City Hall we have these very prominent people from other places in the world.They truly made an impact on Regina.

As I know and have painted paintings for major people that have impacted my life.

Leave a Reply

