Fresh Start

I just applied for a job in Toronto and I know if things are meant to be they will all work out just fine.

Some how my kids will be okay and my mom .

It would be a new opportunity to really put my foot in the door for my career and is a one year contract.

Which could I hope lead me back to my roots.

If there is an opportunity that come knocking here in Saskatchewan then that will be my first choice.

Yet sometimes you have to get your foot in the door to get to where you want to go in life.

I believe that what I have been working on is an amazing concept I just need that fresh start to move forward!

Leave a Reply

