New Creation

The other day we went to the local Library the small one I found a book this one Heros by Peter Newman.My Mom said something about the book by Peter Newman a most Canadian esteemed author and journalist. So I picked it up yet the odest thing is someone had a book mark and the book mark was my very old cheque written back in 1983 it said New Creation. I bought something for 274.00 was dating an RCMP working directly with Trudeau at the time I got to go behind the scenes of politics then.What an experience it was.I wonder if New Creation is still there and why on earth someone had my very old cheque? A mystery to me!

1450551622027

Leave a Reply

