Rose Balances the Heart

Years back a man I know did this odd thing he just sprinkled rose petals on me. Rose is a form of romance I had no desire to spark a romantic relationship with him.

Yet today I looked up Ayurveda and how it is associated with romance using rose oils or water.

It is also very good for your wellbeing.

They say if someone is angry spray rose water and it makes them feel differently.  I guess that would be a good idea if you have mad clients just give them a shot of rose water and they will cool down Hey its worth a try.

Or if your taking someone out on a date rose oils and water have a perfect fragrances for romantic evening .

The Royals used organic rose petal spread for to pronounce unconditional love .

Who ever knew that Roses could do so much?

Leave a comment