Authenticity Reviews

I love to talk to eat and to hear stories of businesses.

I am an avid reviewer for TripAdvisor for Regina.

Yet I sure would love to do reviews and earn an income doing them about a series of places and people and their Authenticity Stories.

I went to a place awhile back and life got me caught up yet I was meaning to take the time to do a review as this kind of food is by far my favorite.

Today while I was walking I saw a yellow piece of paper and I kinda like reading and finding mysterious letters.

This was a note of all the things we had enjoyed and savored at this restaurant.

How on earth did I just have picked this up and even see the mystery letter is beyond me or that all the the things we had ordered were on that mystery letter I guess it is high time I give an Authenticity Reviews of their place.

Leave a Reply

