Equal Authenticity Rule

Today I wrote along extensive letter to Prime Minister Trudeau also wishing his family a very wonderful holiday season.

After I wrote him I continue as always searching and moving forward in life and living an Authentic life as for years Authenticity has been my passion project.

Yet some how some way I stummbled on The Equal Authenticity Rule I have not really wrapped my studies upon this as of yet but this began in 1867.

The Equal Authenticity Rule I love this as I think that all cultures all disabilities need to have and be apart of this Equal Authenticity Rule as to feel equal and accepted for who we are within our Nation.

Authenticity is about equal rights abiding by our laws and also being accepted for being uniquely Authentic and proud of being Canadian.

Leave a Reply

