Prominent Letters

I love letters in the mail and written or cards invitations to our Saskatchewan events.

Today I got three cards in the mail one from our Premier and his family a stunning Christmas Card.

Our local Saskatchewan Party member a hand written Christmas Card from his wife and him wishing our family the very best.

Then a very formal invitation from our Honorable Vaughn  Solomon Schofield Lieutenant Govenor of Saskatchewan.

So I will return their letters with a hand written letter personally written just for them written from me thanking them for thinking of me and my family over Christmas.

 

Leave a Reply

