Maps

Today my mother and I went on adventure we found a map leading us to Harbor Landing . The fog was heavy along the Lewvan we were uncertain of what would be their that would intrigue our interests as the map lead us to no certain destination just a street.

The person who jotted the directions down gave us very simple to follow directions and it was easy to find the street.

We went down the street once not really seeing anything that caught our eyes.  I said to my mom what attract you she said none really yet if I won one I would take it .

We looked carfully and there was only one out of the whole street that caught our eye.

What did it look like inside and what caught their eye to their home.

I guess each person has their own story behind why they found their home and why would love to hear stories of people and their unique homes?

Leave a Reply

