Unperfect Christmas

The other day I piled the bòoks from the Library so I could dream of having the perfect ideal Christmas.

My son was watching prices of real Christmas trees trying to find one we could afford although I was uncertain if we would be able to get one this year.

We found a tree that met our small budget and My son and daughter were so happy to decorate with what little decorations we had . My son even took the time to try to find more some we had had when I was young and they were tattered and well woren.

I sat there with my family and thought how grateful we were to have this small  yet maybe Unperfect Christmas tree yet TO tell you the truth I thought to myself it is real raw and our life and our situation and we have to be blessed we have each other even though it is far from a perfect Christmas.

Leave a Reply

