Alley of Joy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Saw another one of Wilf Perreault works so I had go discover They Alley of Joy for myself.  As I walked down the trash was piled high and further along the alley way was a floor buffer.

Gone were the days where they had the old fashioned maid service come to your house. I think only the Queen would have that kind of service.

I got dreaming in the Alley of Joy which I do wouldn’t it be lovely to have old fashioned maid service come ?Were I grew up on Albert Street  we even had a maid bell.

I wonder what people think when they walk down this Alley of Joy?

Leave a Reply

