Success & Authenticity

For years I new I was on this Mission this climb . Yet I have continued to move forward because I know that Authenticity will lead me to succeed.

Yet I continue to open doors climb the climb uncertain to how I will get there.

I try each day to ask for guidance to find clues to move forward as I know I have come along way from were I was 15 years back.

I know there is no looking back I am just going to move forward I will open many more doors and keep climbing until Authenticity becomes available to you and then you can begin to work on your Authenticity within.

Leave a Reply

