Avant-garde

Avant-guard pushes the boundaries in my studio I have The Impressionist many books line my extensive Art History Collection yet these stand on top. How can I push the boundaries as the leading ones did and made a landmark in the art world?

A radical shift of breaking through the system.

I have piles of these books as did the great ones they had struggles problems and through their art they looked for solutions with the art and letters.

I guess if you looked through my extensive collections that I have worked on over the past 15 years it sure has been a study of Avant-guard Authenticity Collection a quest of healing a journey towards being uniquely me.As so many people lose that or are not accepted for being their true self.

It is a journey search of the soul not many take that route.

Yet how can I create this work this study as a ground breaking experience of a collective mastery? As my story of my life and what I have learned along the way.

Leave a Reply

