LIBRARY

For years and years and even since I was young I loved going to the Library.

As a young girl I would go to story times and also watch movies there too.

Every since I can remember I have used the Library as an incredible tools of self education.

Yet the other day I took a book out buy a Canadian Author Robin Sharma and this very book has just made a huge impact in my life and also the what the messages I guess it was the very right moment that I needed this in my life.

I think if I read it a year ago I would not be ready for the messages it gave me last night. I kinda felt Like the man in the book he went on a journey collecting messages that at the end changed his very life .

So today I say that I give thanks to the Libraries for all the books the programs the Galleries and the movies as each of these have made me move forward in life.Most of all all the dedicated staff that work there too.

If you ever get a chance to read take the time to read many books yet this one has truly made an impact on my life.

The Secret Letters of the Monk Who Sold His Ferrari

This is one of those golden nugget books!

Leave a Reply

