Authenticity Artistic Masterpiece

Today I walked saw our City workers hard at work. Then I had to cross the street and saw a library book about Celebrating Saskatchewan.

I did a search came up with a letter to Martin Luther King  About Dreams.

I think of our City is and has been a city based on dreamers man made man built city.

Today I noticed that Saskatchewan is the biggest province for Entrepreneurs.

Dreamers live here.

I n the frount of their book it says gathering ideas from Saskatchewan  people.

I began to think of Authenticity and about my city my province My strong roots .A place of dreamers a place filled of ideas ideas and dreams are a big part of the bases of being an Authentic person an Authentic business a place a person.

This could just be the pieces of a wonderful crafted mastery towards Authenticity Talks  about our people places and ideas and dreams that are a live here.

Leave a Reply

