Respect

Where were the days were there was respect men were gentlemen and woman ladies? I grew up with always being kind using my please and thank you.

Even I would send hand written letters of thanks or birthdays Christmas Cards. A sign of kindness respect . I know when I was in the hospital years back my grandmother neighbor sent me this lovely hand written card the thought of this kindness and respect really touched me truly and deeply.

Years back an Aunt of mine use to send love letters to soldiers. Letters of love when they were in war .She would recieve letters back from them about their days. Out of respect the kept in contact through the years.

Respect is earned with dedication and commitment to any kind of relationship at work home or love.

We all deserve a little respect for one another and being kind consideration of all people needs and wants with a strong forms of communication.

Respectful Kindness communication

 

Leave a Reply

