Attitude

Today I watched a video on Marie TV and she talks about attitude.

Today I get an email and it is Giving Tuesday.

I have been in finacial hardship yet it is all about your attitude.

At this time of season I think of peace.

I have this painting I call Peaceful Poinsettia so on this day of Giving Tuesday I made a call and thought I would give peace to our community and donate it.

Not sure if they take donations or paintings yet that is the only way I can donate at this point in my life.

Years ago I was told by a therapist you have to give it away before you get it.

It is how you give it away and the way you present your attitude towards things in life that truly make a difference.

Leave a Reply

